

A summary of the minutes from the TC Board of Trustees Meeting on June 22, 2020

BOARD OF TRUSTEES	At the regular meeting of the Board of Trustees held on Monday, June 22, 2020, the Board of Trustees conduct- ed the following business:	
	CALLED TO ORDER	11:30 A.M.
Kyle Davis President 2020	APPROVED	Consent Agenda
		minutes of May 18, 2020 regular meeting
Kaye Ellison Vice President 2020		Contract Recommendations none
		Contract Rassignments/Renewals none
Anne Farris <i>Secretary</i> 2024		Contract Resignations, Retirements, Terminations none
Ernie Cochran 2024	RECEIVED	Recognition of National Institute for Staff and Organization Development (NISOD) Teaching Excellence Award
	APPROVED	Texas Association of School Boards (TASB) Update 38 Local Policy
Lesley Ledwell Dukelow 2022	RECEIVED	Budget Workshop for First Draft of the 2020/2021 Budget
	RECEIVED	College President Report
George Moore 2020	RECEIVED	Vice President of Finance Report
	RECEIVED	Dean of Students Report
Derrick McGary 2022	ADJOURNED	12:01 P.M.

THE NEXT REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES IS SCHEDULED FOR MONDAY, JULY 27, 2020, LOCATION TBD.

Meetings are held in the Truman Arnold Student Center Patman Room at 2500 North Robison Road. The public is welcome to attend all meetings.

Citizens wishing to address the Board may speak on issues other than personnel during the Public Forum, an agenda item for all regular board meetings.