

A summary of the minutes from the TC Board of Trustees Meeting on December 14, 2015

## BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Kyle Davis President 2020

Terry Taylor Vice President 2020

Jane Daines Secretary 2016

Ernie Cochran 2018

Kaye Ellison 2020

Anne Farris 2018

Ken Reese 2016

The Board of Trustees meets in regular session on the fourth Tuesday of each month and at other times as necessary. Meetings are held in the Truman Arnold Student Center Great Room at 2500 North Robison Road. The public is welcome to attend all meetings.

Citizens wishing to address the Board may speak on issues other than personnel during the Public Forum, an agenda item for all regular board meetings. At the regular meeting of the Board of Trustees held on Monday, December 14, 2015, the Board of Trustees conducted the following business:

CALLED TO ORDER	11:34 A.M.
ADJOURNED	at 11:34 A.M. to a one hour closed session.
APPROVED	minutes of the October 26, 2015, regular Board Meeting
APPROVED	Personnel Contracts/Resignations/Retirement/Terminations/Incentive Pay/ Donations
APPROVED	Announcement of EDUCAUSE Integrated Planning and Advising for Student Success in High Education (iPASS) Community Partnership Award
APPROVED	Collaborative ERP Conversion and Implementation Services Agreement Between The University of Texas Health Science Center at Tyler Northeast Texas Network and Texarkana College on Behalf of the Texas Community College Consortium
APPROVED	Post a Position for a Part-time and/or Full-time MLS Certified Librarian
APPROVED	Bowie County Appraisal District (BCAD) Vote of Board of Directors
APPROVED	Audit Report
RECEIVED	Board President Report
RECEIVED	College President Report
RECEIVED	Vice President of Finance Report
RECEIVED	Vice President of Instruction
RECEIVED	Dean of Students Report
ADJOURNED	1:25 P.M.

THE NEXT REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES IS SCHEDULED FOR FRIDAY, JANUARY 29, 2016, AT THE PALMER MEMORIAL LIBRARY UPSTAIRS CLASSROOM.