

A summary of the minutes from the TC Board of Trustees Meeting on March 16, 2015

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Kyle Davis President 2020

Terry Taylor Vice President 2020

Jane Daines Secretary 2016

Ernie Cochran 2018

Kaye Ellison 2020

Anne Farris 2018

Ken Reese 2016

The Board of Trustees meets in regular session on the fourth Tuesday of each month and at other times as necessary.

Meetings are held in the Truman Arnold Student Center Great Room at 2500 North Robison Road. The public is welcome to attend all meetings.

Citizens wishing to address the Board may speak on issues other than personnel during the Public Forum, an agenda item for all regular board meetings.

At the special called meeting of the Board of Trustees held on March 16, 2015, the Board of Trustees conducted the following business:

CALLED TO ORDER 11:36 a.m.

APPROVED New Structure for the Texarkana College Presidential Scholarship

LUNCHEON TC Board of Trustees, TC Foundation Board, TC Leadership Team,

Area Superintendents and Local Media

ADJOURNED 1:15 P.M.

THE NEXT REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES IS SCHEDULED FOR TUESDAY, MARCH 24, 2015, AT THE TRUMAN ARNOLD STUDENT CENTER.