

A summary of the minutes from the TC Board of Trustees Meeting on February 24, 2015

## BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Kyle Davis President 2020

Terry Taylor Vice President 2020

Jane Daines Secretary 2016

Ernie Cochran 2018

Kaye Ellison 2020

Anne Farris 2018

Ken Reese 2016

The Board of Trustees meets in
regular session on the fourth
Tuesday of each month and at
other times as necessary.
Meetings are held in the
Truman Arnold Student Center
Great Room at 2500 North
Robison Road. The public is
welcome to attend all meetings.

Citizens wishing to address the Board may speak on issues other than personnel during the Public Forum, an agenda item for all regular board meetings. At the regular meeting of the Board of Trustees held on February 24, 2015, the Board of Trustees conducted the following business:

CALLED TO ORDER	11:31 a.m.
ADJOURNED	to a one hour closed session.
APPROVED	minutes of the January 26, 2015, regular Board Meeting
APPROVED	Retirement: Dr. Patricia Morgan, effective 6/30/2015 Health Sciences
RECEIVED	Update on TC Enrollment and Contact Hours
RECEIVED	Update on Possible Changes to TC Presidential Scholarship
APPROVED	Calling a Joint TC Board of Trustees and TC Foundation Board Meeting to Discuss Changes to TC Presidential Scholarship
APPROVED	Access Control Systems
APPROVED	2015/2016 TC Calendar
APPROVED	Additions to the Core Curriculum Courses for 2015/2016
RECEIVED	Board President Report
RECEIVED	College President Report
RECEIVED	Chief Financial Officer Report
RECEIVED	Vice President of Instruction Report
RECEIVED	Dean of Students Report
ADJOURNED	1:13 p.m.

## THE NEXT REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES IS SCHEDULED FOR TUESDAY, MARCH 24, 2015, AT THE TRUMAN ARNOLD STUDENT CENTER.