

A summary of the minutes from the TC Board of Trustees Meeting on December 13, 2012

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

At the regular meeting of the Board of Trustees held on Thursday, December 13, 2012, the Board of Trustees conducted the following business:

,	CALLED TO ORDER	5:02 P.M.
	ADJOURNED	to a one hour and fifty minute closed session.
	APPROVED	minutes of the November 27, 2012, regular Board meeting
	APPROVED	personnel contracts/resignations/retirement /terminations
		Contract Recommendation: Cynthia Montgomery: Health Occupations - Division Chair / Director of Nursing starting 6/1/2013
		Contract Resignations, Retirements, Terminations: Connie Adams, Social Sciences 9 months resignation effective 12/31/2012 Jerry Voss, Physical Sciences 9 months retirement effective 12/31/2012
	APPROVED	Appointments of Vacant Trustee Positions
	ADJOURNED	6:55 P.M.

The next regular meeting of the Board of Trustees is scheduled for Tuesday, January 22, 2013, in the Patman Room in the Truman Arnold Student Center.

Mike Sandefur President 2018

David Potter II Vice President 2014

Terry Taylor Secretary 2016

Tom Coleman 2016

Jane Daines 2018

Kaye Ellison 2014

Randy Moore 2014

Dr. C. Jack Smith 2016

The Board of Trustees meets in regular session on the fourth Tuesday of each month and at other times as necessary.

Meetings are held in the Truman Arnold Student Center Great Room at 2500 North Robison Road. The public is welcome to attend all meetings.

Citizens wishing to address the Board may speak on issues other than personnel during the Public Forum, an agenda item for all regular board meetings.