QEP Committee

Suzy Irwin, Co-Chair Director of Institutional Advancement
Tonja Mackey, Co-Chair Director of Library & Student Support Services
Laronda Bailey Assistant Professor of Journalism and Communications
Dr. Dixon Boyles Director of SACSCOC Reaffirmation
Delbert Dowdy Professor of Physical Sciences/Physics
Kristen Floyd Assistant Professor of Associate Degree Nursing
Dr. Phyllis Gardner Professor of Psychology/Sociology Addiction Studies
Lauren Hehmeyer Professor of English and History
Pamela Hesser Owney Associate Professor of English
Traci Pitman Design & Creative Services Coordinator
Cindy Ramage Professor of Speech