KTXK Stereo 91.5 FM Texarkana Public Radio

KTXK 91.5 FM is a National Public Radio and American Public Media affiliate community-oriented, non-commercial radio station licensed to Texarkana College. With 100,000 watts of power, the station serves the three state areas of Northeast Texas, Southwest Arkansas and Southeast Oklahoma. KTXK’s mission is to broadcast programs that you will not hear anywhere else in the area. On KTXK 91.5 you will find a variety of local features, music, news, sports, cultural and public affairs programs.

Please visit our new webpapage, KTXK.org 

Contact us with you comments or suggestions:
General Manager: Steve Mitchell
News Director: Sabrina McCormick
Music Director: Frank Miller
Classical Director: Alton Pettigrew
Chief Engineer: Scott Williams
Staff Announcers: Frank Miller, Pat Miller, & Alton Pettigrew

If you would like to donate to KTXK, you can do so by clicking the donate button below.


KTXK Public Radio
2500 North Robison Road
Texarkana, Texas 75599
(903) 838-4541 Ext. 3269 or 3330

Fax Number (903) 832-5030
Attn: KTXK Radio