Testing Center Contact Information 

Name

Title

extension

E-mail

Dr. Lori Rochelle Testing Center Coordinator

3340

lori.rochelle@texarkanacollege.edu 
Almetta Wilson Administrative Assistant / Proctor

3031

almetta.wilson@texarkanacollege.edu
Rebecca Blundell Proctor

 3278

rebecca.blundell@Texarkanacollege.edu
Diana Martin Proctor

3278

diana.martin@texarkanacollege.edu
Beverly McDowell Proctor

3278

beverly.mcdowell@texarkacollege.edu
Carolyn Moore Proctor

3278

carolyn.moore@texarkanacollege.edu
Mary Smaistrla Proctor

3278

mary.smaistrla@texarkanacollege.edu

 Fax Number: 903-823-3451

 

Mailing Address:

Texarkana College
Testing Center
2500 North Robison Road
Texarkana, TX 75599